facebook_pixel

CONZEROL TESTIMONIALS*

Results may vary

I cant thank you enough, the results after 2 and a half weeks of treatment are amazing. At least twenty spots down to 3 and fading fast, thanks so much. Zero scars the product is fantastic.*

My 5 year old son showed signs of molescum about 4 months ago. Two pediatricians told me to “wait it out” and one of them even used a freezing pen to burn some of the lesions. After the burning session we had a flashover where my son had about 300 lesions all over his body. Face, ears, legs, arms and buttocks were covered. There were so many lesions on his elbows they were on top of each other. I could “wait it out” no longer. I purchased conzerol to assist in my regimen and it is WORTH EVERY SINGLE PENNY and then some. I put small wet compresses of Domboro on the itchy spots to cool and keep from itching. Then once they were dry I applied a small dot over each lesion and let it dry for about 15 minutes. I did not rub it in. Then I covered them with tegaderm, gave my child Benedryl and put him to bed. When pulling the tegaderm off it would pull the mollusks out and I would apply a peroxide press for a couple of minutes and then toss out. NO WIPING AND NO REUSING PADS. I used tweezers to open the ones that were white using surgical gloves. We started seeing results in 5 days with applications of conzerol and tegaderm coverings twice a day. He is now molescum free about 3 weeks after we started using Conzerol. I still use the soap with every shower and will do so for at least four more weeks.

I’m so grateful for this product.*

“Easy to purchase.. I bought just 1 tube and it goes a long way. I did have to buy another bar of soap. This product seems to be doing the trick. The bumps would honestly be gone by now if they would stop forming. But once I put the product on them they begin to scab up and go away. My son has ecxzma so I’m sure that’s the reason why more are forming .. Due to his scratching. But we are getting there. There is for sure light and the end of the tunnel. Great product . ”*

This was a very effective product for the stubborn case of molluscum my five year old had. Within a month he was free of molluscum…once I forced him to apply the product as directed. His bumps would have been gone sooner if he’d had been more cooperative. I would recommend conzerol to anyone having this awful rash. Thank you!!!*

When I purchased Conzerol on Oct 23rd, 2015 my 8 year old daughter had 80+ lesions that she had for almost 8+ months. I am so happy to say that just after 30+ days of using your product her last lesion disappeared this past week. About 3 weeks in her treatment our son got his first lesion under his knee and he has maybe 3-5 lesions and we apply conzerol every night and it seems to be keeping them at bay but they are clearing up slower, which my guess is because his infection is a lot newer in his body. We will stay with it on his leg but either we tried multiple products before Conzerol and none of them worked but my happy soon to be 9 year old feels so much more confident in herself that she doesn’t have 80 wart looking bumps all over her body now. We will stay diligent and watch her body closely to make sure they don’t reappear…..conzerol, great product and anyone with this nasty little virus should give this product a try….*

I attached the picture and here’s the testimony:

My 9 year old caught Molluscum I am assuming from daycare or school. I had never heard of it before then and hope to never have to deal with it again after this! It took a month for his bumps to finally go away once I stumbled upon Conzerol online reading forums. He had them for a total of 3 1/2 months. We applied the Conzerol morning and night. I also changed his bedding every couple days and we make sure all his clothes and towels were washed after every single use. We made him wear clothing that would always cover the bumps too to lessen that chance of giving it to someone else. The bumps he already had took awhile for the Conzerol to work on but they did eventually. If I noticed new bumps anywhere then usually 1-2 days worth of Conzerol and they would be gone! The faster you catch them the better I learned. I found looking at his skin with a flashlight shining at a downward angle was the easiest way to spot all the bumps. If you are thinking about using Conzerol I would definitely recommend it. You can’t go wrong with their money back guarantee either!

Jaime B. *

SEE PICTURES OF THIS CASE

This product is amazing.  My daughter had gone to the dermatologist to have molluscum frozen off her neck.

Big mistake!!!  She had like 4 on her neck and within a week they had spread all over her neck and she also got them in different places on her body.  Conzerol cleared every single one of them up within 3 weeks.  I only put the Conzerol on her at night because she couldn’t go to school with this on her. I would recommend this product to EVERYONE who is suffering from this. She was getting made fun of at school because after she had the spots froze off she had blisters all over her neck . *

My name is Lori and I would recommend this cream to anybody who has Molluscum Contagiousum. My 7yr old son had 3 bumps by his nipple for months, and nothing came from it. Then one day he got a very bad cold. I don’t know if this made the virus worse or what, but the “bumps” spread like wildfire! We went from 3 bumps to about 75+ bumps.

I tried first doing Apple Cider Vinegar baths but they didn’t work. I started to research remedies online and discovered Conzerol. The pictures on your website were amazing, and with a 60 day money back guarantee I thought it couldn’t hurt to try. I purchased 3 tubes and a bar of soap. My son uses the soap overtime he takes a shower, and we apply the cream 1-2 times a day.

This cream is WONDERFUL!! It is worth the money and I have recommended it to my friend for their son who has the same thing.

I’m attaching pictures of days before we received the cream, the day we received it, the bumps in the process and the bumps today! I love this product!! *

SEE PICTURES OF THIS CASE

My daughter had these weird little bumps on her trunk and face so we took her to the doctor who told us it was Molluscum Contagiosum. She assured us it was nothing but a virus but contagious with no cure. My daughters bumps lasted all through the summer and the one on her nose was driving us nuts so I started to google. I found the Conzerol website, was impressed with what I read so ordered the product as I had nothing to lose with their money back guarantee.
The first pic is after 5 days, I forgot to take a pre picture but you can see in this one the top part of the bump is gone and it’s kind of a crater. That morning we wiped the cream off and there was a little pinpoint scab where the white part of the bump had been , it literally rubbed off! The next picture is day 11 and u can see a little mark but when you touch it it’s smooth. The bump is gone and the mark is fading.
CONZEROL WORKS!!! We’re using it on another bump now! Guess I’ll let my doc know about this.
CONZEROL!!!
By the way, their follow up was incredible!! They checked in at the beginning, day five and day ten , with explanations of what to expect and they were right on!!! THANK YOU!!!
Warm Regards
Lucia *

My 8 year old daughter contracted Molluscum about 8 months ago, and after trying everything we could try, changing her diet, she ended up with close to 80 lesions on her trunk, legs and left arm. After both her and my wife and I getting completely tired of this nasty little virus, we found Conzerol. We purchased two tubes and have applied it twice a day for the last three weeks. She is almost down to 40+ lesions, and of the ones remaining, they are either shrinking or scabbing and about to disappear. Every morning we wake up, we are amazed as to how much better they look. One or two new ones will popup, but we immediately apply Conzerol them them, and within days they are gone. Our 7 year old son got a small cluster of them just a week ago (we were surprised it took this long for him to get them from her) under his knew on his left leg, we immediately applied Conzerol to that spot twice a day, and the 7-8 lesions are almost all gone. If you are unsure about purchasing this product, I would say do it! I don’t give a darn if it stains her clothes, because her happiness was more important to us. If your child has just contracted Molluscum, I would say, get it immediately as it WILL spread and the last thing you want is to have your child getting this on their cute little face (that was my biggest fear for her). *

HI Conzerol team

I am so grateful for this cream and so is my little one.

The angry lesions are now very small and healing well. It has been about 2-3 weeks since the first application

Any new ones that pop up seem to be held in check with the cream.

I can only recommend this wonderful product as well as the soap!!

Kindest regards
Karin F. *

Hi my name is Karin and I ordered Conzerol because my six year old had terrible lesions from his molluscum infection. My daughter had this as well however her’s vanished quite quickly and without much drama, my sons however went a tad feral… I received the cream in he Mail on Wednesday and now it’s is Saturday and the lesions are starting to heal up… They are reducing in size have a small black spot and are generally a lot better to look at and my son feels heaps better too.

So grateful for this cream and now that summer is coming here in Townsville, Queensland we are glad to get rid of those lesions! Thank you so much!! Unfortunately I did not take a picture of the lesions with the cream but that’s ok..I can see it for myself..this cream is doing an awesome job!!

Kindest regards
Karin F. *

Thank u thank u!!! My 3 year old got her bumps in July we’ve tried soooo many products but yours actually works
I have pictures to prove it!! *

This product!!! <3 we’ve used for 5 applications and can already see it working. Thank you!!!!!!!! *

I was amazed to see many of my daughters bumps disappear completely within a week.
Thank you for a wonderful product that works! Best of all no pain and not scarring. *

I wanted to thank you for making this cream and soap as it has cleared up my sons bumps. He got these small bumps in mid-July when we attended a child’s birthday party that had a blow up waterslide. He had his shirt off and was playing with all the kids and then like 3 days later he had a few bumps. My son has eczema so is always scratching his skin. About a week or two later he had about 40-50 bumps all over the trunk of his body and behind his knees and some on his arms and two on his face… I took him to the Dr. and was told they will go away on their own and he has to live with them or he has to have them frozen off which is very painful. I live in Boston, MA so thought that solution was just way off track since we live near the best hospitals so I took him to the dermatologist and they said the same thing. We let them go two more weeks and they were getting worse and painful so I took to the internet and found your site. Since it was money back guarantee what did I have to lose? We ordered one tube to try it and wow did it give results. In a weeks time they were reducing… two weeks time dying off and some were even gone. I went back online and ordered another tube and the soap (get the soap as it keeps the skin soft) and right now we are down to the final 10 only after 3 weeks and they are almost gone. Things to know
1. It is black in color so the ones on his face made him embarrassed so we do them when we are home and not when he goes to school which is why it is taking so long for those.
2. Let it dry as it will rub off if still wet and this can be tough as my son is only 5 so doesn’t have the patience yet.
3. On the ones that get really big or hurt we put a bandage over it with the cream so he wouldn’t rub it.
4. They are small white/clear bumps that you put this on and I noticed they swell up and almost pop until you get a black center then they shrivel up and die off. Similar to a heat blister if you will. So its a great sign if they are growing bigger as the next day or two they seem to pop.
5. We did it in the morning and at night and then on the weekends did it at lunch time too as I think three times a day would have made it heal faster but we didn’t have a way to do it when he is at school.
6. We didn’t buy the soap at first (wish we did) so we could put his lotion on his entire body first, and then do the cream (we called it dot to dots). If we didn’t he ended up scratching more which makes them spread since he has eczema. The soap is just so soft and makes everything smooth. It has an interesting smell too that is healing…

Hope this helps as it did for us and please just buy it and try it as you will feel much better about making the kids skin look good again. *

The product worked to help remove the stubborn cores that would not budge after we’d been to the dermatologist to have the molluscum “freezed” open, which was supposed to then allow the cores to come out after 2 weeks. Some never did and a new growth of healing skin began to grow over the frozen areas. So we knew they would need a new visit, which my daughter wasn’t having. When I applied the Conzerol to those areas, within days they were open and ready for the core to come out in the bath with some scrubbing. it was a miracle. We’d battled the virus for 2 years and had been told by 2 MD’s they’s go away on their own but they never did. In fact, they actually spread and after doing research finally when I found Conzerol, I learned I was actually spreading more on her body by using the same towel after baths. If left untreated, as recommended by the docs, it spread more and more. If I had treated right away I would have dealt with 5 but had to treat over 50 before it was all gone this past month. It was a nightmare for my daughter. I pray no child has to go through this again but if they do, get the Conzerol right away, make your child deal with the waiting for it to dry and diligently scrub those suckers out after 2-3 days of cream once the core starts to show. And I am a RN so I tell you the truth- this is the most humane treatment for such an ugly virus. *

Greetings!
My 3 yr old grandson got molloscum in mid October 2014. He had over 100 blisters down the backside of his legs and buttocks….it was awful. My daughter took him to the doctors who prescribed a cream. She began using it and within 24hrs my grandsons sores got worse…he was crying and agitated…the cream had burned his skin. We began searching online for alternate treatments and found this website. We were very hesitant to order as we didn’t know if this was another empty promise for curing a condition that apparently can take years to go away. However being that my young grandson was in pain and so uncomfortable we decided to go ahead and order it. I placed the order and rushed the delivery and we had it within 5 days…I was already impressed! Then my daughter started to use is it…and she was amazed….not only did it sooth his already open oozing blisters, within a few days you could already see a difference. His skin that was burnt from the prescribed cream began healing right away and within two weeks his 100+sores were almost gone! He then went to the dermatologist who was amazed at how well this treatment was working…he had never heard of it!!! *

So excited to share how great this cream has been!!! I have been using conzerol cream for about 1 week and a half and I have had great results! I had them in my genitals and thought it would b impossible to cure due to the fact that it is always moist down there and no other method worked. Well I was wrong! A week and a half later I am almost completely molluscum free! I’m almost done with the scabing stage and no other ones have popped out since I started to use the cream. I am so grateful to God that I found this cream! It really works! Great and fast! Also remember to keep a clean diet too… It will make the scabing heal faster. I am a satisfied coustumer 🙂 *

ConZerol is amazing!!! The only thing that has worked for us! After struggling with molluscom for a total of three years and making it’s course through all three of my children!!:/ This by far is the best treatment I have found! We’ve tried home remedies, z******m, dermatology visits and so much more and conzerol has them all beat for sure!! *

Hello – I just wanted to post (so that others are aware as well) – I purchased 2 tubes of Conzerol via your website (we are in Australia) and after 3 days of applying the cream to around 70 lesions, there is a remarkable difference and a huge reduction in my sons molluscum. Some big lesions have reduced in size by up to 50% already, others have flattened out completely and some have the black center and are well on their way to going. *

As a mother having a child with molluscum, I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of our order. When it arrived I was heart broken. The USPS had lost our medicine. I called the customer service number on the website and prepared my self for a “sorry lady, sad story, you can purchase a new tube,” after all it wasn’t Conzerol’s fault the delivery service is incompetent! The angel on the other end of the call told me they would send another tube out immediately FedEx and to look for it the very next day. Tentatively I asked what this amazing service would cost me. Her reply? “Oh my dear, we wont charge you again!” I was overwhelmed with gratitude! I just want everyone on the planet to know such compassion still exists even in the business world! I will be telling everyone I know about this amazing company. Thank you so very much!!!! *

OMG!!!! Finally! We started Conzerol two weeks ago today and all but 6 of about 60 – 80 bumps are GONE!! Since mid-March 2014 we have tried Imoquid, Zymaderm, Apple Cider Vinegar, Tea Tree Oil, Emuaid, Aquafor, you name it, if I even had the slightest thought that it might work I bought and tried it. Conzerol worked and is working!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you. I don’t know what it is in it that has done the trick but I’m one happy momma. This molluscum contagiosum is just ugly ugly!! *

I caught sexually-transmitted MC and didn’t show symptoms until I was in a new relationship. I was devastated; I am uninsured and couldn’t find a place that would be able to diagnose it or treat me, but after hours of searching online I was sure of what it was. And according to what I found, there was no cure, so my life would be on hold for up to two years while I waited for it to clear. I tried apple cider vinegar and all it did was burn my skin. I was skeptical about buying an expensive product online, but I came across this site and it seemed like it really worked, it had a money back guarantee, there was free shipping, and the price was reasonable if it was effective. I ordered and it arrived in a few days. I applied it three times a day, and after one week of use my MC is almost completely gone, and I still have most of the tube left. I’m amazed and extremely grateful. If you are considering trying this, I highly recommend it. It’s an effective product with fast results and it’s a shame more people haven’t heard of it! *

My two year old had MC for a couple of months. A few trips to dermatologist . Liquid nitrogen which didn’t work then a blistering agent which did work on some but at a very painful cost. Tried retna-a an acne medication prescribed by the dermatologist , didn’t work. Just dried out skin. Then found conzerol. Within a week half of spots dried up. Omg. The ones on his butt are taking a little longer. But I think that is just where they are located. This stuff really works. Why don’t the dermatologists know about this. I am telling everyone. I was so skeptical about buying this and if it would really work. But I tried it had nothing to lose with money back guarantee Love it what a wonderful product. So glad I tried it my son and I thank you! *

Our 2 year old son contracted the virus about 9 months ago. We tried most of the creams on the market and none of them were very effective. About 1 month ago his condition went from bad to worse. We finally found and tried conzerol and within 3 weeks we saw a 80 percent improvement. The cream is of a sticky consistency so after applying it, we dusted the applied areas with a thin layer of corn starch. This prevented it from feeling sticky or sticking to his clothes. Today he has less than 15 molluscum spots on his body and they are now flat, dried up. This is an enormous improvement from over a months ago when he had over 100 mulluscum spots. The only downside is that the cream stains. But we will take the stains over molluscum any day. *

Our 2 year old son contracted the virus about 9 months ago. We tried most of the creams on the market and none of them were very effective. About 1 month ago his condition went from bad to worse. We finally found and tried conzerol and within 3 weeks we saw a 80 percent improvement. The cream is of a sticky consistency so after applying it, we dusted the applied areas with a thin layer of corn starch. This prevented it from feeling sticky or sticking to his clothes. Today he has less than 15 molluscum spots on his body and they are now flat, dried up. This is an enormous improvement from over a months ago when he had over 100 mulluscum spots. The only downside is that the cream stains. But we will take the stains over molluscum any day. *

Since leaving my last testimony when my son only had one last molluscum left I am happy to report it has cleared up and we are finally molluscum free!! So it took three weeks of applying conzerol twice a day and all gone! Like I said I have truly tried everything else out there and spent many hours reading forums about this virus but this really does work. I am glad I did not wait two years for it to clear up on its own and have managed to beat it in three weeks after my little boy has had the bumps for over six months. *

I tried Conzerol as a ‘last resort’ after trying everything else I had read about it…it was only my last resort because it was the most expensive product out there so I figured I should try everything else first, no other product made any difference to my son’s molluscum (he had about 10 in total in the crook of his arm) and when I finally bought the Conzerol the results were fantastic. I have been using the cream for two weeks now and he has one left which now appears to be on its way out. This is a frustrating virus since there is no 100% cure out there but I certainly wish I tried Conzerol first!!!! Well worth the money as the lesions are ugly and they spread very easily and feel like they last forever!!! I would recomend this product to everyone who is battling this hideous virus. *

My son has had mcv for over a year…my doctor kept saying its fine it will go away on its own…after watching it spread all over his side, under his arm and down his leg we removed him from his martial arts class…and started looking on the Internet because we had already tried many home remedies including tea tree and NONE worked…we found conzero1s website, read some testimonies and took a chance…my only regret is not buying 2 tubes to start with….THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS…my son is almost completely clear in about 3weeks 2x a day. We can’t wait to send him back to class…thank you Calvary labs…and shame on the Dr’s that recommend you do nothing..

A super happy mom and dad… *

I am excited to say that conzerol is working for my son. He had 4 molluscum that were pretty big and somewhat painful. 2 of them were on his genitals. It took a while , I was applying conzerol day and night for over 3 weeks and finally they start shrinking and on week four they were gone. They have left a pink circle scab around them but they are gone, at least the big ones. He has a lot of the little ones that I am just treating every day and night. Conzerol seems to work better on the big ones I ve notice. Good luck with this, it is a nightmare but I am hoping it will end soon. My mom went to a dermatologist since here most of them said it would go away by itself. He recomended 50mg of zinc twice a day for my 9 year old. He also recomended carrot, apple and beet juice. *

My six year old daughter has had MC for over a year. We have been to the doctor several times. Each time, they have said to “wait it out.” My daughter would complain that they bothered her and she would itch and they would spread. We were close to having them scraped at the dermatologist, but I did not want to put my daughter through that treatment, because she had many lesions. After researching and reading and reading for nights, I decided to try Conzerol. We are only using it once a day, at bedtime and we have only been using it for less than a week and I already see great results. I am sure the results would be better if I were using it the three times a day as the directions state, but once a day is working for us. Each of her spots are clearing up. They look like they are drying up and some are getting smaller and smaller. I am very pleased with the results. I was nervous, but would recommend to anyone suffering with MC. I am sure they do go away over time, but for us, it has gone on too long and I could not take my daughter’s discomfort anymore. Not to mention, that many of her lesions looked infected and red. Thank you for sharing other testimonials! *

I tried CenZero1 on my 3 year old son because he had a bad case of molluscum. I was tired of the doctor telling me there was nothing I could do. He already suffers from extremely dry skin and the molluscum just irritated his skin even more. There were nights he would not sleep do to being uncomfortable. My husband and I were searching the web one night to try and find a solution and came across CenZero1 and decided after reading the testimonies that it was worth a try. After applying the medicine twice a day for 2 weeks my sons bumps were completly gone and have not returned. I have shared this with many other families who children suffer from molluscum and they are also seeing the same results that my son had. God Bless this medicine! *

This works, after unsuccessful acid treatment by Dermatologist, created ugly wounds, Doctor wanted to do another application of the acid. After seeing what my daughters legs looked like after acid treatment I said No way. Found Conzerol on web applied twice a day on 10 -12 areas and now about 5-6 weeks later all Gone ! Thank goodness don’t know where this evil virus came from but this stuff works. Thanks to all involved in Conzerol. *

We have been using Conzero I on our daughter who has molluscum contagiousm and it works!!!!! Her doctor said that we just needed to wait and the warts will go away, but they were just spreading. We used other ointments and natural remedies, but nothing worked, until we found Conzerol. We went through a 1st tube and now I am orderting another one. *

We ordered your product at the beginning of Feb 2013 and started using the product once a day, at bedtime, on February 7th, 2013. We would place a dot of the medicine on each lesion and then take the blow dryer on a cool setting and dry it quickly, as to not stain her pajamas. My daughter had the lesions on her arm/trunk area as well as behind her knee. This picture shows how well the product works and we’re only using it once a day. The first picture was taken on Feb 7th, the second picture on Feb 25th. The cream literally dries out the lesions within a few days. You have some dryness where you put the product but nothing vaseline won’t fix. It always looks like there might be some “scarring” once they dry up but it disappears within a few days of the lesions going away. It’s AMAZING. I’m so glad I researched and found your product. We’re currently having my daughter go through a treatment of yeast shots at the dermatologist. She was having them once a month and it was supposed to build up her immunity to fight the virus. We will discontinue that treatment now that we’ve found Conzerol. My 3 year old daughter also has eczema which made the virus/lesions even more miserable for her. I’m passing your info on to our dermatologist/pediatrician. It can help SO MANY children/parents who are dealing with this annoying virus. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! *

After numorous visits to the doctors and been told it takes 18month to 2 years to clear, my daughters moluscum has become worse spreading all over her body, my daughter has eczema also which causes her to itch therefore spreading the virus, she now has the moluscum around her private area, it saddens me that the GPs will allow children’s immune system to battle this when a cream can be applied to cure this.*

Amazing! This product cleared up all of my sons spots in 3 weeks! After watching the Mulluscom spread for two months from my eight year olds chin, neck, chest, to his arm and leg I was ready to pull my hair out. He was embarassed when the kids asked him at school what was on his neck. As a mother it was so frustrating to just wait it out, 6 months to 2 years! I already kept him from activities out of fear of it spreading to other children and embarassment for him. I had enough and searched the web for something to help. I read the testimonial and felt hopeful. I put it on at night before bed, due to the color, and twice daily on the weekends. It will stain clothing so make sure it is dry. I used a q-tip to apply to the spots. After 2 weeks there was less than half, by 3weeks they were all gone. We will never suffer through this again. One tube was plenty, he had about 35 spots. We have half a tube left. My son was so excited to look in the mirror and say, “look Mom, they’re all gone!”. Thank you so much for this product, I will spread the word! I wish I took photos. Honestly, thank you so much! *

It worked!! I’ll have to say I was a little worried but they offered a money back guarantee so I said why not, yes it is a bit pricey but so are the prescriptions you get from the doc and do they offer any type of guarantee? NOPE! They sure don’t. I can’t believe I am writing to say it worked! I was told by our doctor that it could take 3 or more years to go away and my daughter had it pretty bad. I wish I had taken pictures now because it is just unbelievable. I had my doubts but I am so very happy to report that my daughter is free of Molluscum!!! Thank you for being available when I had questions or concerns and being patient with me. We are so so very happy!! *

Very effective and painless for treating my son’s Mollescum and acne cysts. I highly recommend this product. *

My 6 year old son has had molluscum for about 9 months now. They started spreading up and down both his legs! and his doctor said they are nothing really to worry about. Easy for him to say. This medication has cleared them up in almost a week’s time. Unbelievable! Why aren’t doctors prescribing this? Instead, he told us to purchase this over the counter, all natural medication that didn’t help at all. Thank you! Thank you!!!! Wow, wow, wow! *

I don’t even care about the $5 back…I just really need people to know that this product works! I had tried other treatments, and nothing worked. My daughter was covered in molluscum bumps for 3 months. It actually went away on its own, only to return a month later. She had 4 bumps pop up last week, and after 5 days using conzerol, she only has 1 bump left and its almost gone too! I have spent many, many nights crying and researching online to try to find something that would work. This product does work…I will keep a tube of conzerol in my house AT ALL TIMES from now on. Thank you so much for your help with this frustrating virus that the doctors don’t help with! *

Noticed an improvement within one week! Tried 2 other products first. Wish I found Conzerol first. Probably would have been gone by now. *

This all started with a few ‘bumps’ in my daughters armpit, the doctor told us what it was and applied what she called ‘beetle juice’, an extract from a beetle that fights the lesions. The medicine made the lesions swell and sometimes burst before they went away. It got worse. We went back a month later because she developed an infected area on her entire side from the armpit down, the doctor again applied the “beetle juice”. It got worse. I decided to research this virus myself and found out that when they burst the fluid released spreads the lesions. I was really upset, thanks doc. At this point the bumps were everywhere, really dense on her right side and less so across her stomach and on her left side, it was really bad. I found your product with a simple googlesearch and was skeptical but willing to try anything at this point. It worked! After 8 days we ran out and had to order more, but the results were amazing, they are almost gone completely, just a few small ones left on her right side, the rest are completely gone! She also has dry skin problems as we live in a dry climate (Colorado at 7,000 ft) an your product did not cause any problems to her skin at all. Thank you, a bit costly but worth it. *

I am so pleased with this product and although I would love to show the before and after pics, I lost my before pics in my camera upadating to IOS6 and somehow my pics were lost in icloud:( But after 2 tubes and over a hundred Molluscums since last April my Grandson who is 6, is almost completely free of them. No scarring or anything.I ordered two extra tubes, but probably will not be needing both for the remaining few he has left. I would like to let everyone know this product delivers. It took about 4 weeks for us, but his case was widespread and I did not use it as directed due to school and so on. I put it on at night after a shower and in the morning on his body before he went to school. I covered it with long sleeved clothing not bandaids. It is a miracle and I am willing to share our story on your site. I do have after shots of his skin, but unfortunately no beforesanymore. I can possibly take a pic of the few remaining, but I am not sure if people would believe how great it is without seeing how bad his case was before. Thank Yoy Calavary Labs. You have an amazing product and if you are looking for affiliates, I am on board. Sincerely, *

Thank you for your quick response. We feel very lucky to have found your product and certainly have told our doctor, I have also posted her arm on facebook so that our friends that are battling the same thing with their children know about your product. This was a really tough one for us as it kept spreading so rapidly until we found your product. Much thanks. *

After having MC for 6 months and tried freezing treatment .. I have finally decide to do something about it .. have done lots of research online for medicine for MC Everywhere i read is no medicine for MC yet.. finally i have came up to Conzerol .. and that was the best decision ..that i have ordered it but it was worth a lot.. it cured MC in just two weeks .. Thank you to all those who made this product. *

Our daughter has had MC for a few months and it started to spread, so we tried everything. This came in the mail about 5 days ago and her MC has now completely cleared in the affected areas. We continue to treat these areas just to be safe and sure it doesn’t return, but I just can’t believe it. Thank you! Definitely worth the wait. *

I just started using your product for molluscum on my child 3 days ago and about 80% of the lesions have dried up! …Can you please contact me at this phone number (XXXXXXXXXXX), I wish to represent Conzerol here in New Zealand. *

Honestly, I believed my doctor when he said there is nothing that can cure molluscum. He was dead wrong. Your product is amazing. We have tried everything including *competitor brand*. What a waste of time- 3 applications a day for weeks! When my wife bought your Conzerol, I thought “Here we go again!” I was more than glad when you asked me to send you a testimony. In 16 days our 2 girls are free from molluscum! We´ll GLADLY tell out doctor about Conzerol at our next visit. *

What can I say but THANK YOU! I have had the molluscum scrapped and removed 2 times over the last eight months I have tried tea tree oil and vinegar and duct tape remedies. Thanks to your medicine all my (lesions) are gone! I wish I had found your site a long time ago. *

One of my nurses told me that she used Conzerol on her daughter´s pustules. We gave it a go with our following MC patients. All follow up patients have resolved amazingly. We now recommend your site to all MC cases. *

As an owner of a daycare center in Orlando, I can say nothing works better than Conzerol. Since discovering it, I have seen it help six children with molluscum -and the sanity of their moms! Thanks for offering such a great cream! *

I just want to drop a line and let you know that Conzerol really cured my son! He is 5 Y.O. and has had molluscum for two months. At first we thought it was simply a rash, so we held off going to the pediatrician. He had about 25 bumps. The treatment took us a little more than 2 weeks. Thanks Much! *

Your product really works! I let my doctor know so he can send more patients to your site. Do I get a commission? -Lol *

Somehow, I got molluscum 4 months ago- and tried everything. (Tea TreeOil, Colloidal Silver and a couple online “cure all’s”) Nothing seemed to work! How embarrassing! It felt like life was on hold. All day my mind would drift back to the fact I had an infection “down there.” I used Conzerol for about two weeks, and they´re gone. Thank you very much! *

Conzerol worked on my son´s molluscum! There is no question in my mind. It worked like you said. In about 7 days, the lesions reddened and got a very small black dot in the center of the bump. Ten days later…they were gone! Thanks so much!” (I am carbon-copying this to my pediatrician´s email) *

My daughter is 18 months old. She had about 40 lesions. Her eczema did not help! We saw a dermatologist who prescribed Aldera. I searched the internet for an alternative and found Conzerol™. We gave it a shot. We have been treating the bumps for 2 weeks and they are almost completely gone!” “I can´t thank you enough! *

My wife and I noticed what appeared to be a rash on one of our children shortly after we returned from a trip. Suddenly, Both of our children had the “rash” and it quickly spread to their arms, legs, and torso! I’m not a doctor, but I knew rashes don’t jump from kid to kid without the help of microorganisms. Well, like any concerned and loving parent, we panicked! What did they pick up. We had no clue so we packed up the kids and took them to their pediatrician. While in the waiting room I wondered, “Will the doctors be able to quickly diagnose this, or is it some strange and exotic disease that will baffle them?” The nurse took us to our room to prep us for the doctor, she took one look at the children…”Oh, you have molluscum contagiosum!” “Are you sure? Is it dangerous? How do you know?” She wouldn’t say anything more because of the clinics protocol, but she did tell me that they see about 3 to 4 cases a week in that particular clinic, so relax! The doctor finally arrived to confirm what the nurse had already told us (and to charge us a good chunk of change for the confirmation.) The doctor gave us our options, “burn”, “freeze”, or “scoop” them out. Any of these will take the expertise of a dermatologist, and could mean numerous visits and may leave the children with scars. The doctor told us that we should simply wait it out. She said two years was the most it could possibly take! We were not about to let our children get scars from this, so we opted to wait it out. The next Big Question was “How do you tell the parents of your child’s best friend that they need to be careful because your child has a contagious disease?” We shared the news only with those who needed to be watchful in guarding their children from catching it from ours. My wife’s mother ordered Conzerol™ from the internet. I thought it was a waste of money, but it couldn´t hurt to try. It worked! In about 12 days, the lesions began to dry up and scab over. A little more than a week later, the molluscum lesions on both my children had disappeared. BOTH of my children were free of the lesions (warts) in 3 weeks. A small patch of lesions on the back of my son’s right knee were persistent. The application would rub off shortly after being placed on those particular bumps because of clothing. My wife then applied Conzerol™ with a small dressing to keep the treatment in place. Those lesions completely disappeared within days. *

I need to thank you for what seems to be a miracle cure for molluscum. My 2 kids had them, after numerous …numerous trips to dermatologists who burnt the lesions off with no success, and me watching my sons arm turn into a scar factory, I ordered Conzerol, I never expected it to work… 2 weeks later, my son is free of lesions. We are still working on my daughter, but I am sure, in time it will work. After visiting a professional from Children’s memorial, and having her tell me to “continue doing what I am doing because its working”, I was reassured that the Conzerol was amazing. This has made a horrible situation, tolerable, and hopeful. Thanks for your responsive e-mails, and letting me know you were a message away. I appreciate it and am thankful for great product. Sincerely, J. K. *

My son (age 2) only had one molluscum ‘lesion’ when my neighbor told me what the disease was. I had never even heard of it, and had been thinking it was a wart. Over the course of a few months he developed 5 or 6 more in the same area on his chest. And soon, a cluster of them in his diaper area, which were the worst. After about 7 months of this, and taking the word of my educated neighbor who had been told by a physician that there’s not much you can do for lesions, I decided to do some internet “research” on it. The doctor had told my neighbor that it appears that removing the center white core of some lesions will set up an immune response in that area, and make the others go away. This did not seem to work for my son, although he REALLY, REALLY did not like me attempting to do this. I ordered Conzerol, and in less than two weeks the lesions on his trunk were diminishing or gone. Now there are completely gone, at 3 weeks. The ones in the diaper area are very much improved, but not completely gone. I think it’s probably because of the area it is in……but I can tell that soon, they also will be completely healed. Thank you for discovering and sharing your great product. I will tell anyone I know with Molluscum Contagiosum about your product!!! *

Three of our children have the molluscum virus. Our doctor prescribed an expensive cream to apply; but, it only worsened their condition due to much itching. My wife researched molluscum on the internet after hearing what the future held in the form of treatments – not very pleasant sounding. Thankfully we found your website and ordered a bottle immediately! We are pleased to see recovery with no pain, easy to apply, and the disappearance of the molluscum. I have sent our pediatrician and friends to your website. Thank you for your research. *

I’ve been meaning to write to you to let you know of the success I had using this product on my 7 year old daughter. I have to admit that my husband and I were skeptical at first, but after checking with our daughter’s pediatrician and telling him that we wished to try this product, he gave us his okay, saying that he didn’t think it could harm our daughter to try it. My daughter had this condition for about 7 months prior to treating it with Conzerol and she was always embarrassed to wear a bathing suit or tank top because the lesions were clearly visible. We started using Conzerol twice a day on November 13 and by December every lesion was completely gone!!! This was probably the best Christmas present my daughter could have gotten. She is so happy and excited that the lesions are gone! We are going on a cruise next month and she is thrilled to know that when she puts on her bathing suit she doesn’t have to feel uncomfortable or embarrassed about it. I was amazed at how fast the medication worked. In the first week, many of the lesions had started to dry up and shrink already. So far, no new lesions have appeared on my daughter. I also have a 4 year old daughter, and, thankfully she hasn’t developed any lesions yet, but I’m comforted knowing that if she were to contract this virus, I could cure it immediately. My only regret is that I didn’t find out about Conzerol sooner. Thank you for sharing your wonderful product with the world!! You have made a 7 year old girl happy again. *

My daughter is 2 1/2. She had lesions all over her face and neck. She also has eczema which complicated the situation because she was always scratching. We saw a dermatologist who wanted to apply some chemical to her face. I refused the treatment and was given retin A to put on the lesions. I never started the treatment because of the horrible things I read and heard about retin A. I searched the internet for help and found Conzerol™. I decided to go ahead and give it a try since the lesions seemed to be getting worse. After 3 weeks of treatment the lesions are almost completely gone! My 18 month old son also has several lesions and they also are beginning to disappear. I am so thankful for this wonderful product! *

Just had to let you know that my son has been on Conzerol for less than two weeks and the lesions have dried up completely. I am amazed. Our pediatrician now knows about the product and together we will let the whole world know. *

I would just like to send a message thanking you for your product. This product truly is a miracle in a tube. My 6 year old son was diagnosed with Molluscum. He quickly had over 30 spots, starting under his arm and traveled down the side of his body with a few scattered across his belly. We took him to a dermatologist and he used Cantharone(bug juice) to treat the spots. My poor son had such a severe reaction to the treatment that he broke out in a hivey itchy rash all over his body. We went to a specialist that had to put him on a steroid to clear the reaction rash before we could continue to treat the Molluscum. After seeing this reaction, I knew when the hive rash went away, we could not put him through another treatment of Cantharone. I saw your product online and decided to give it a try. All I can say is WOW! 6 days later, not a trace of Molluscum on his body. I wish I knew about it sooner, I would have prevented all that unnecessary suffering my son had to endure. Your product should be on every drug store shelf, it is a hidden gem for those who have contracted this terrible virus. My sincere thanks to you , I have told every single mom I know about this product just in case they ever need it. *